Board of Directors

It's that time of year when we are looking for new board
members to replace the out going board members.  
Click Below to view the public notice and to view and print the nomination form.
Evergreen Chamber 2015 Board of Directors

The Evergreen Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors are responsible for the strategic guidance and policy governance of our organization. As local business professionals and strong dedicated business leaders, each board member is committed to the well-being, support and development of our businesses and community.


Chamber President

Betsy Hays
Patty DeLucas, Wells Fargo Advisors
Chair Elect
Linda McConnell, LIV Sotheby's International Realty

Past Chairs
Kevin Ruble, Individual Member & Lisa Austin, Leadership Evergreen 
Elizabeth Carlson, Lighthouse Bookkeeping
Lisa Fowler, Red Rocks Community College
Board Members
Lori Frease, Evergreen Christian Outreach
Russell Hammond, Big O Tires
Linda McConnell, LIV Sotheby's International Realty
Dr. Judy Morley, Foothills Center for Spiritual Living
Warren Rose, Individual Supporter
Clell Routson, Resource Dynamics
John Warren, Kaiser Permanente
Dave Wilson, The Wild Game
Tim Wilson Esq., Sells Law Firm (Legal Counsel)

Mark Your Calendar

New Members

Click HERE to Download App for Android 
Click HERE to Download App for Apple