Staff

The operations of the Chamber are managed by President/CEO, Betsy Hays. Working as a team, our focus is to provide our members with business resource information, educational programming, networking and marketing opportunities, and to promote the community awareness necessary to maintain economic vitality. We can be reached at: 303-674-3412.

Betsy Hays -1

President/CEO
Betsy Hays
president@evergreenchamber.org

Chamber_Employee_Pick                   Bentley 2016

Pictured from left to right:  
Marilynn Bell, Sheralyn Austin-Gagne, Betsy Hays, Didier Bonnette-Forenz, Valli Crockett, Betsy Semmens and Tracy Murray
Our Fantastic Mascot, Bentley



Operations Manager (General Inquiries)

Sheralyn Austin-Gagne
admin@evergreenchamber.org

Marketing/Communications Manager
Didier Bonnette-Forenz
Marketing@evergreenchamber.org

Membership Coordinator
Betsy Semmens
Betsy@evergreenchamber.org

Membership Coordinator
Tracy Murray
Tracy@evergreenchamber.org

Membership/Operations
Valli Crockett
Valli@evergreenchamber.org

Accounts Manager
Marilynn Bell
accounts@evergreenchamber.org




Staff photograph by Annie Coppock Photography 

Mark Your Calendar


New Members


Click HERE to Download App for Android 
Click HERE to Download App for Apple