2019 Honoree Celebration

Join the Evergreen Chamber and Leadership Evergreen as we recognize those who have made a difference in our community in 2018!

Thursday, March 7th 5:30-8:30 at the Evergreen Elks Lodge

Tickets $40 in advance.

We are doing our Pass The Pitcher campaign for the Evergreen Chamber College Scholarship Fund. Please feel free to donate when you purchase tickets or bring cash with you to the event. Your support is appreciated.

Please scroll down for more information.

Community Sponsors:  Chicago Title/Laura Roberts, EChO Resale Shop, Elk Run Assisted Living Community , Evergreen National Bank, Evergreen Park & Recreation District, Rotary Club of Evergreen , and S C Robert CPA, PC.

The following businesses have donated food for the evening:

Event Photographer:

Event Speaker:

Special Presentation By:

Awards Ceremony- Voting Open

Want to recognize someone who made a difference in our community in 2018? Vote for our Nonprofit of the Year, Volunteer of the Year, Young Professional of the Year, Ambassador of the Year and Youth of the Year award.

Voting is Open and will close February 21st.

*The survey link only works once per person. To send the survey to your friends & family link them to the Honoree Celebration page directly and have them press the button below. 

2019 Nominations for Nonprofit of the Year

2018 Nonprofit of the Year was the Evergreen Animal Protective League (EAPL)

2019 Nominations for Volunteer of the Year

2018 Volunteer of the Year was Dave Montesi

2019 Nominations for Young Professional of the Year

2018 Young Professional of the Year was Caitlyn Dunbar

2019 Nominations for Ambassador of the Year

2018 Ambassador of the Year was Penny Randell

2018 Lifetime Ambassador was John Ellis

2019 Nominations for Youth of the Year

2018 Youth of the Year was Alexa Brown

2019 Nominations for Leader of the Year

Presented by Leadership Evergreen- 2018 Leader of the Year was Eric Gill

2018 Honoree Celebration Slideshow

Thank you to our guests who joined Leadership Evergreen and the Evergreen Chamber as we recognized those who made a difference in our community during 2017!