Skip to content

Meet Our Staff

The operations of the Chamber are managed by President/CEO, Betsy Hays. Working as a team, our focus is to provide our members with business resource information, educational programming, networking and marketing opportunities, and to promote the community awareness necessary to maintain economic vitality. We can be reached at: (303) 674-3412.

2019 Chamber staff

Pictured Left to Right: Gwendoline Ryan Marketing Manager, Clair Hicks Operations Manager, Candace O'Brien Membership Coordinator, Betsy Hays President/CEO, Jackie Mohr Skate the Lake Event Manager, Tracy Murray Membership Coordinator, Patti Morris Accounts Manager, Valli Crockett Membership Coordinator, missing Betsy Semmens Membership Coordinator and Marie Lynch Skate the Lake Volunteer Manager

Contact Us:

Betsy_Hays

President &CEO
Betsy Hays
president@evergreenchamber.org

Staff Photos_Clair

Operations Manager (General Inquiries)
Clair Hicks
admin@evergreenchamber.org

Staff Photos_GwenRyan

Marketing/Communications Manager
Gwendoline A. Ryan
marketing@evergreenchamber.org

Staff Photos_Patti

Accounts Manager
Patti Morris
accounts@evergreenchamber.org

Staff Photos_JackieMohr

Skate The Lake Event Manager
Jackie Mohr  
JackieMohr@evergreenchamber.org

Staff Photos_MarieLynch

Skate The Lake Volunteer Manager
Marie Lynch
MarieLynch@evergreenchamber.org

Staff Photos_BetsySemmens

Membership Coordinator
Betsy Semmens
Betsy@evergreenchamber.org

Staff Photos_TracyMurray

Membership Coordinator
Tracy Murray
Tracy@evergreenchamber.org

Staff Photos_ValliCrockett

Membership Coordinator 
Valli Crockett
Valli@evergreenchamber.org

Staff Photos_CandaceObrien

Membership Coordinator 
Candace O'Brien
Candace@evergreenchamber.org