Staff

The operations of the Chamber are managed by President/CEO, Betsy Hays. Working as a team, our focus is to provide our members with business resource information, educational programming, networking and marketing opportunities, and to promote the community awareness necessary to maintain economic vitality. We can be reached at: 303-674-3412.

Betsy_Hays

President/CEO
Betsy Hays
president@evergreenchamber.org

Staff Photo Compressed for Web

Pictured from left to right:
Candace O'Brien, Valli Crockett, Gwendoline Abbondanza, Betsy Hays,  Betsy Semmens, Marilynn Bell, Sheralyn Austin-Gagne, and Tracy Murray.

Bentley_2016

Our Fantastic Mascot, Bentley

Marketing/Communications Manager
Gwendoline A. Ryan
Marketing@evergreenchamber.org

 

Operations Team (General Inquiries)
Sheralyn Austin-Gagne and Candace O'Brien
Admin@evergreenchamber.org

 

Skate The Lake Event Manager
Jackie Mohr  
JackieMohr@evergreenchamber.org

Membership Coordinator
Betsy Semmens
Betsy@evergreenchamber.org

 

Membership Coordinator
Tracy Murray
Tracy@evergreenchamber.org

 

Skate The Lake Volunteer Manager
Marie Lynch
MarieLynch@evergreenchamber.org

Membership Coordinator 
Valli Crockett
Valli@evergreenchamber.org

 

Accounts Manager
Marilynn Bell
Accounts@evergreenchamber.org