Meet Our Staff

The operations of the Chamber are managed by President/CEO, Betsy Hays. Working as a team, our focus is to provide our members with business resource information, educational programming, networking and marketing opportunities, and to promote the community awareness necessary to maintain economic vitality.

We can be reached at: (303) 674-3412.

Pictured from left to right:
Candace O'Brien, Valli Crockett, Gwendoline Abbondanza, Betsy Hays,  Betsy Semmens, Marilynn Bell, Sheralyn Austin-Gagne, and Tracy Murray. Missing Clair Hicks, Patti Morris, Jackie Mohr and Marie Lynch.

Staff Photo Compressed for Web

Contact Us:

Betsy_Hays

President &CEO

Betsy Hays
president@evergreenchamber.org

Staff Photos_GwenRyan

Marketing/Communications Manager

Gwendoline A. Ryan
marketing@evergreenchamber.org

Staff Photos_Clair

Operations Manager (General Inquiries)
Clair Hicks
admin@evergreenchamber.org

Staff Photos_Patti

Accounts Manager
Patti Morris
accounts@evergreenchamber.org

Staff Photos_JackieMohr

Skate The Lake Event Manager
Jackie Mohr  
JackieMohr@evergreenchamber.org

Staff Photos_MarieLynch

Skate The Lake Volunteer Manager
Marie Lynch
MarieLynch@evergreenchamber.org

Staff Photos_BetsySemmens

Membership Coordinator
Betsy Semmens
Betsy@evergreenchamber.org

Staff Photos_TracyMurray

Membership Coordinator
Tracy Murray
Tracy@evergreenchamber.org

Staff Photos_ValliCrockett

Membership Coordinator 
Valli Crockett
Valli@evergreenchamber.org

Staff Photos_CandaceObrien

Membership Coordinator 
Candace O'Brien
Candace@evergreenchamber.org

Bentley_2016

Chamber Mascot
Bentley Austin-Gagne

Retiring July 2019!

62516781_10156654196169620_670003658246586368_o

We're Retiring July 2019!

Accounts Manager
Marilynn Bell
Accounts@evergreenchamber.org

Operations Manager
Sheralyn Austin-Gagne
admin@evergreenchamber.org